Home Feedback

Contact Info
Rentals/Unit Care
General Info
Floor Plans
Evacuation Plan-Rules
NT Board Info
Units for Sale


Board of Directors

2007 Elected Board Members

Elected Directors

Robert Bosley (2 yrs.)
Gerald Greer (2 yrs.)
Setsuko Hayakawa (3 yrs.)
Charles Heitzman (2 yrs.)
Eric Hill (3 yrs.)
Keith Horita (3 yrs.)
Doug Shackelford (1 yrs.)

Officers of Board

President - Win Straube
Vice President - Gerald Greer
Treasurer/Secretary - Setsuko Hayakawa

Committee Chair

Administration & Personnel - Robert Bosley
Budget & Finance - Setsuko Hayakawa
Building & Grounds - Charles Heitzman
Legal & Rules - Setsuko Hayakawa
Information & Communications - Gerald Greer





Send mail to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site. 
Copyright 2000-07 NauruTower.com, created by digital.innov@tions!